Förtroendevalda

Arbetarepartiet-Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (57 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wessman Yvonne yvonne.wessman@nacka.se
Falk Andreas andreas.falk@nacka.se
Qvarsell Mattias mattias.qvarsell@nacka.se
Dahn Alva alva.dahn@nacka.se
Tegsten Ella ella.tegsten@nacka.se
Hellströmer Martin martin.hellstromer@nacka.se
Ellström Viktor viktor.ellstrom@nacka.se
Grenninger Carl-Magnus camagr@nacka.se
Mian Hadia hadia.mian@nacka.se
Westerling Helena helena.westerling@nacka.se
Andersson Andreas andreas.andersson@nacka.se
Nyman Gräff Gunnel gunnel.nyman.graff@nacka.se
Norborg Friberg Emelie emelie.friberg@nacka.se
Svanfeldt Erik erik.svanfeldt@nacka.se
Farmanbar Khashayar khashayar.farmanbar@nacka.se
Raner Maria maria.raner@nacka.se
Bjordal Espen espen.bjordal@nacka.se
Swärd Majvie majvie.sward@nacka.se
Nyman Brita brita.nyman@nacka.se
Nilsson Anders V andersv.nilsson@nacka.se
Norrman Grenninger Åsa asa.norrman-grenninger@nacka.se
Eckerman Björn bjorn.eckerman@nacka.se
Gonäs Lena
Åberg Maria maria.aberg@nacka.se
Rosberg Lennart
Weigl Suzanne
Sundström Monica monica.sundstrom@nacka.se
Damberg Bertil bertil.damberg@nacka.se
Riahi Imed
Trosell Salma
Larsen Jonatan jonatan.larsen@nacka.se
Rende Birgitta
Borg Thomas
Rundkvist Martin martin.rundkvist@nacka.se
Moore Daniel
Berg Arbro Eva
Costa Daniel
Hävrén Lennart
Åberg Gunilla
Lindholm Hanneli hanneli.lindholm@nacka.se
Berger Oliver oliver.berger@nacka.se
Hall Eva eva.hall@nacka.se
Eriksson Margareta margareta.eriksson@nacka.se
Athari Håkansson Håkan hakan.atharihakansson@nacka.se
Friberg Björn bjorn.friberg@nacka.se
Jäderberg Ewa ewa.jaderberg@nacka.se
Khan Hina hina.khan@nacka.se
Högberg Britta britta.hogberg@nacka.se
Stenqvist Bengt bengt.stenqvist@nacka.se
Unosson Henrik henrik.unosson@nacka.se
Johansson Anita anita.johansson@nacka.se
Josefsson Thomas thomas.josefsson@nacka.se
Emanuelsson Lovisa lovisa.emanuelsson@nacka.se
Andersson Björn bjorn.andersson@nacka.se
Schröder Emelie emelie.schroder@nacka.se
Savbäck García Alicia alicia.savbackgarcia@nacka.se
Onnela Alexander