Förtroendevalda

Arbetarepartiet-Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (51 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Raner Maria maria.raner@nacka.se
Westerling Helena helena.westerling@nacka.se
Johansson Anita anita.johansson@nacka.se
Farmanbar Khashayar khashayar.farmanbar@nacka.se
Sherzad Noor Rahman noorrahman.sherzad@nacka.se
Norrman Grenninger Åsa asa.norrman-grenninger@nacka.se
Svensson Maria
Rönnerstam Lena lena.ronnerstam@nacka.se
Norman Karin
Wessman Yvonne yvonne.wessman@nacka.se
Hellströmer Martin martin.hellstromer@nacka.se
Åberg Gunilla
Swärd Majvie majvie.sward@nacka.se
Hjalmarsson Sten
Grenninger Carl-Magnus camagr@nacka.se
Nilsson Anders V andersv.nilsson@nacka.se
Larsen Jonatan jonatan.larsen@nacka.se
Tegsten Ella ella.tegsten@nacka.se
Moore Daniel
Qvarsell Mattias mattias.qvarsell@nacka.se
Nyman Brita brita.nyman@nacka.se
Nyman Gräff Gunnel gunnel.nyman.graff@nacka.se
Falk Andreas andreas.falk@nacka.se
Bjordal Espen espen.bjordal@nacka.se
Ellström Pia pia.ellstrom@nacka.se
Wessman Lars
Olsson Ann ann.1.olsson@nacka.se
Svanfeldt Erik erik.svanfeldt@nacka.se
Rundkvist Martin
Andersson Björn bjorn.andersson@nacka.se
Friberg Emelie emelie.friberg@nacka.se
Eckerman Björn bjorn.eckerman@nacka.se
Stenqvist Bengt bengt.stenqvist@nacka.se
Gonäs Lena lena.gonas@nacka.se
Hedén Kerstin kerstin.heden@nacka.se
Sundström Monica monica.sundstrom@nacka.se
Jäderberg Ewa ewa.jaderberg@nacka.se
Unosson Henrik henrik.unosson@nacka.se
Olsson Magnus magnus.olsson@nacka.se
Ellström Viktor viktor.ellstrom@nacka.se
Josefsson Thomas thomas.josefsson@nacka.se
Emanuelsson Lovisa lovisa.emanuelsson@nacka.se
Albazi Bushra bushra.albazi@nacka.se
Dahn Alva alva.dahn@nacka.se
Andersson Andreas andreas.andersson@nacka.se
Hansson Svanthe svanthe.hansson@nacka.se
Hansson Annika annika.hansson@nacka.se
Osei-Amoako Godwyll godwyll.osei-amoako@nacka.se
Borg Thomas
Weigl Suzanne
Rosberg Lennart