Förtroendevalda

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (8 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nyberg Åsa
Bergquist David david.bergquist@nacka.se
Örmä Esa Pekka esapekka.orma@nacka.se
Yurkovskiy Leonid leonid.yurkovskiy@nacka.se
Wallenblad Louise louise.wallenblad@nacka.se
Hyde David david.hyde@nacka.se
Axelsson Pernilla pernilla.axelsson@nacka.se
Andersson Stephan stephan.andersson@nacka.se