Förtroendevalda

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (79 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rettel Kristiina kristiina.rettel@nacka.se
Stecksén Maria
Markow Fogelström Kristoffer
Sjöblom Louise
Sandell Anita
Örenmark Lennart
Jung Annika annika.jung@nacka.se
Eriksson Ingemar ingemar.eriksson@nacka.se
Öbom Ekdahl Eva eva.obom-ekdahl@nacka.se
Hillerström Vagli Anita
van der Touw Claudio claudio.van-der-touw@nacka.se
Eriksson Reinhold
Brott Viktor
Wollung Sophie
Silwing Isa
Nilsdotter Ulla
Berglund Angela angela.berglund@nacka.se
Bonde Pavla
Bergkvist Bo bo.bergkvist@nacka.se
Engström Elisabet
Brännström Andreas andreas.brannstrom@nacka.se
Berg Martin
Thorngren Ingegerd ingegerd.thorngren@nacka.se
Bergenstråhle Cathrin cathrin.bergenstrahle@nacka.se
Berglund Lars lars.berglund@nacka.se
Zelmerlööw Karin
Stenholm Lars lars.stenholm@nacka.se
Albinsson Carl carl.albinsson@nacka.se
Skantze Helene helene.skantze@nacka.se
Groth Asta asta.groth@nacka.se
Wendt Richard richard.wendt@nacka.se
Kjellin Flory Anna anna.florykjellin@nacka.se
Fölster Sofia sofia.1.folster@nacka.se
Sjöqvist Magnus magnus.sjoqvist@nacka.se
Stiglund Annelie annelie.stiglund@nacka.se
Faymonville Dominique dominique.faymonville@nacka.se
Rykatkin Oliver oliver.rykatkin@nacka.se
Wiljander Filip filip.wiljander@nacka.se
Gatenborg Lena lena.gatenborg@nacka.se
Örenmark Eivor Eivor.Orenmark@nacka.se
Gerdau Mats mats.gerdau@nacka.se
Mori Aguilar Vilma vilma.mori-aguilar@nacka.se
Nässén Tobias tobias.nassen@nacka.se
Bruhn Anders Anders.Bruhn@nacka.se
Zethraeus Peter peter.zethraeus@nacka.se
Herrey Richard richard.herrey@nacka.se
Krottler Axel axel.krottler@nacka.se
Hiller Johan johan.hiller@nacka.se
Irberger Robin robin.irberger@nacka.se
Gilén Magnus magnus.gilen@nacka.se
Larsson Ann-Margret ann-margret.larsson@nacka.se
Segerman Monika monica.segerman@nacka.se
Althoff Filippa filippa.althoff@nacka.se
Rinman Christina christina.rinman@nacka.se
Frisk Göran goran.frisk@nacka.se
Döös Anna anna.doos@nacka.se
Skog Fredrik fredrik.skog@nacka.se
Hjelmstad Margareta margareta.hjelmstad@nacka.se
Norling Per per.norling@nacka.se
Bjurfors Jan jan.bjurfors@nacka.se
Sundberg Tim tim.sundberg@nacka.se
Liljeroth Anna-Karin anna-karin.liljeroth@nacka.se
Svensson Frank frank.svensson@nacka.se
Lingbert Gun gun.lingbert@nacka.se
Ekström Birgitta birgitta.ekstrom@nacka.se
Carlsson Niclas niclas.carlsson@nacka.se
Riedel Lotta lotta.riedel@nacka.se
Cortinez Samenius Noa noa.cortinez-samenius@nacka.se
Flink Lars lars.flink@nacka.se
Teleki Adrienne adrienne.teleki@nacka.se
Pålsson Catrine cathrine.palsson@nacka.se
De Geer Eric eric.degeer@nacka.se
Boström Camilla camilla.bostrom@nacka.se
Cederblad Joachim joachim.cederblad@nacka.se
Carlsson Anna anna.1.carlsson@nacka.se
Lundin Mikael
Flink Marianne Marianne@mflink.se
Bladh Peter peter.bladh@nacka.se
Svärdh Helena helena.svardh@nacka.se