Förtroendevalda

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (70 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Skantze Helene helene.skantze@nacka.se
Groth Asta asta.groth@nacka.se
Jung Annika annika.jung@nacka.se
Wendt Richard richard.wendt@nacka.se
Kjellin Flory Anna anna.florykjellin@nacka.se
Sjöqvist Magnus magnus.sjoqvist@nacka.se
Faymonville Dominique dominique.faymonville@nacka.se
Rykatkin Oliver oliver.rykatkin@nacka.se
Wiljander Filip filip.wiljander@nacka.se
Örenmark Eivor Eivor.Orenmark@nacka.se
Gerdau Mats mats.gerdau@nacka.se
Öbom Ekdahl Eva eva.obom-ekdahl@nacka.se
Bergkvist Bo bo.bergkvist@nacka.se
Mori Aguilar Vilma vilma.mori-aguilar@nacka.se
Brännström Andreas andreas.brannstrom@nacka.se
Bergenstråhle Cathrin cathrin.bergenstrahle@nacka.se
Nässén Tobias tobias.nassen@nacka.se
Engström Elisabet
Bruhn Anders Anders.Bruhn@nacka.se
Zethraeus Peter peter.zethraeus@nacka.se
Krottler Axel axel.krottler@nacka.se
Hiller Johan johan.hiller@nacka.se
Berglund Lars lars.berglund@nacka.se
Norling Per per.norling@nacka.se
Carlsson Niclas niclas.carlsson@nacka.se
Riedel Lotta lotta.riedel@nacka.se
Berglund Angela angela.berglund@nacka.se
Stenholm Lars lars.stenholm@nacka.se
Gatenborg Lena lena.gatenborg@nacka.se
Cortinez Samenius Noa noa.cortinez-samenius@nacka.se
Wallin Johan
Söderberg Lars
Hjertstrand Bo bo.hjertstrand@nacka.se
Wikström Richard
Lingbert Gun gun.lingbert@nacka.se
Althoff Filippa filippa.althoff@nacka.se
Ahlandsberg Jeanette jeanette.ahlandsberg@nacka.se
Gonelius Mikael
Brott Viktor
Rosell Oskar
Zelmerlööw Karin
Listérus Christian christian.listerus@nacka.se
Örenmark Lennart
Altin Lukas
Pålsson Catrine cathrine.palsson@nacka.se
Wendt Cecilia cecilia.wendt@nacka.se
Döös Anna anna.doos@nacka.se
Svensson Frank frank.svensson@nacka.se
Carlsson Anna anna.1.carlsson@nacka.se
Flink Lars lars.flink@nacka.se
Gilén Magnus magnus.gilen@nacka.se
Wahrolén Love love.wahrolen@nacka.se
Skog Fredrik fredrik.skog@nacka.se
Larsson Ann-Margret ann-margret.larsson@nacka.se
Sundberg Tim tim.sundberg@nacka.se
Irberger Robin robin.irberger@nacka.se
Liljeroth Anna-Karin anna-karin.liljeroth@nacka.se
Rinman Christina christina.rinman@nacka.se
Herrey Richard richard.herrey@nacka.se
Cederblad Joachim joachim.cederblad@nacka.se
Boström Camilla camilla.bostrom@nacka.se
Teleki Adrienne adrienne.teleki@nacka.se
Segerman Monika monica.segerman@nacka.se
Hjelmstad Margareta margareta.hjelmstad@nacka.se
Bladh Peter peter.bladh@nacka.se
Svärdh Helena helena.svardh@nacka.se
Flink Marianne Marianne@mflink.se
Tuving Peter
Sandström Mikael mikael.sandstrom@nacka.se
Vakant