Förtroendevalda

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Peters Hans hans.peters@nacka.se
Lorne Christine christine.lorne@nacka.se
Malmström Kerstin kerstin.malmstrom@nacka.se
Strand Carola
Hellberg Konrad konrad.hellberg@nacka.se
Därth Elisabeth elisabeth.darth@nacka.se
Sahlgren Ingemar ingmar.sahlgren@nacka.se
Ekengren Håkan hakan.ekengren@nacka.se
Rappsjö Emanuelli Karin karin.rappsjoemanuelli@nacka.se
Aguilar Oddershede Soledad
Lenkert Hans hans.lenkert@nacka.se
Strehlenert Björn Bjorn.Strehlenert@nacka.se
Lindvall Marika marika.lindvall@nacka.se
Stenberg Joel joel.stenberg@nacka.se
Krogh Johan johan.krogh@nacka.se
Hedman Martin martin.hedman@nacka.se
Anikina Olga olga.anikina@nacka.se
Hedman Ylva ylva.hedman@nacka.se
Strömberg Linnea linnea.stromberg@nacka.se