Förtroendevalda

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (33 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Strömberg Linnea linnea.stromberg@nacka.se
Ekengren Håkan hakan.ekengren@nacka.se
Lorne Christine christine.lorne@nacka.se
Peters Hans hans.peters@nacka.se
Krogh Johan johan.krogh@nacka.se
Hedman Martin martin.hedman@nacka.se
Anikina Olga olga.anikina@nacka.se
Därth Elisabeth elisabeth.darth@nacka.se
Lenkert Hans hans.lenkert@nacka.se
Eide Emma emma.eide@nacka.se
Tolnai Réka reka.tolnai@nacka.se
Arvas Adam
Peters Sofia
Eide Marcus
Ljungstedt Sara
Sandell Fredrik
Strand Carola
Rothzén Maria maria.rothzen@nacka.se
Stenudd Kjell kjell.stenudd@nacka.se
Håård Maria maria.haard@nacka.se
Westerståhl Caroline caroline.westerstahl@nacka.se
Westling Mattias mattias.westling@nacka.se
Danylaite Karrenbauer Virginija virginija.danylaite@nacka.se
Ridnert Cordero Daniel daniel.ridnert@nacka.se
Haglund Annika annika.haglund@nacka.se
El Mahdi Hassan hassan.elmahdi@nacka.se
Hedman Ylva ylva.hedman@nacka.se
Strehlenert Björn Bjorn.Strehlenert@nacka.se
Pohl My my.pohl@nacka.se
Krogh Ulla ulla.krogh@nacka.se
Hellberg Konrad konrad.hellberg@nacka.se
Sahlgren Ingemar
Boborg Niclas