Förtroendevalda

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Strand Carola
Malmström Kerstin kerstin.malmstrom@nacka.se
Lorne Christine christine.lorne@nacka.se
Ekengren Håkan hakan.ekengren@nacka.se
Sahlgren Ingemar ingmar.sahlgren@nacka.se
Aguilar Oddershede Soledad
Peters Hans hans.peters@nacka.se
Penahi Karima karima.penahi@nacka.se
Strömberg Linnea linnea.stromberg@nacka.se
Hjort Tomas tomas.hjort@nacka.se
Krogh Johan johan.krogh@nacka.se
Hedman Martin martin.hedman@nacka.se
Anikina Olga olga.anikina@nacka.se
Haglund Annika annika.haglund@nacka.se
Westerståhl Caroline caroline.westerstahl@nacka.se
Lööv Anna anna.loov@nacka.se
Därth Elisabeth elisabeth.darth@nacka.se
Krogh Ulla ulla.krogh@nacka.se
Håård Maria maria.haard@nacka.se
Rothzén Maria maria.rothzen@nacka.se
Stenberg Joel joel.stenberg@nacka.se
Stenudd Kjell kjell.stenudd@nacka.se
Hedman Ylva ylva.hedman@nacka.se
Lenkert Hans hans.lenkert@nacka.se
El Mahdi Hassan hassan.elmahdi@nacka.se
Lindvall Marika marika.lindvall@nacka.se
Eide Emma emma.eide@nacka.se
Strandberg Alexi alexi.strandberg@nacka.se
Tolnai Réka reka.tolnai@nacka.se