Förtroendevalda

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Holm Sidney sidney.holm@nacka.se
Holm Bianca
Sundström Henrik henrik.sundstrom@nacka.se
Fexdal Pernilla pernilla.fexdal@nacka.se
Chrisander Per per.chrisander@nacka.se
Irina Konstantinos
Skoug Hampus
Karlsson Elisabeth elisabeth.karlsson@nacka.se
Zayane Lisskulla lisskulla.zayane@nacka.se
Lindberg Ninni ninni.lindberg@nacka.se
Holm Vanna
Fall Pascal pascal.fall@nacka.se
Svenneborg Desha desha.svenneborg@nacka.se
Marnell Åsa asa.marnell@nacka.se
Ollivier Louise louise.ollivier@nacka.se
Bydler Roger roger.bydler@nacka.se
von Malmborg Roland roland.1.malmborg@nacka.se
Fernstedt Maria
Piroth Nina nina.piroth@nacka.se
Börjesson Göran goran.borjesson@nacka.se
Schlyter Carl carl.schlyter@nacka.se
Marnell Mats mats.marnell@nacka.se
Hermansson Henrik henrik.hermansson@nacka.se
Ström Brita brita.strom@nacka.se
Hellung-Strohl Eva eva.hellung.strohl@nacka.se
Magnusson Anne anne.magnusson@nacka.se
Altvall Alrik alrik.altvall@nacka.se
van del Tempel Liselotte