Förtroendevalda

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Holm Bianca
Skoug Hampus
Lindberg Ninni ninni.lindberg@nacka.se
Holm Vanna
Fexdal Pernilla pernilla.fexdal@nacka.se
Fernstedt Maria
Sundström Henrik henrik.sundstrom@nacka.se
Bydler Roger roger.bydler@nacka.se
Holm Sidney sidney.holm@nacka.se
Zayane Lisskulla lisskulla.zayane@nacka.se
Svenneborg Desha desha.svenneborg@nacka.se
van del Tempel Liselotte
Ollivier Louise louise.ollivier@nacka.se
Börjesson Göran goran.borjesson@nacka.se
Fall Pascal pascal.fall@nacka.se
Marnell Mats mats.marnell@nacka.se
Schlyter Carl carl.schlyter@nacka.se
Wetterlind Anne anne.wetterlind@nacka.se
Hermansson Henrik henrik.hermansson@nacka.se
Ström Brita brita.strom@nacka.se
Chrisander Per per.chrisander@nacka.se
Marnell Åsa asa.marnell@nacka.se