Förtroendevalda

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindberg Ninni ninni.lindberg@nacka.se
Ollivier Louise louise.ollivier@nacka.se
Zayane Lisskulla lisskulla.zayane@nacka.se
Börjesson Göran goran.borjesson@nacka.se
Holm Sidney sidney.holm@nacka.se
Fall Pascal pascal.fall@nacka.se
Fernstedt Maria
Holm Vanna
Holm Bianca
Nilsson Jenny
Skoug Hampus
Marnell Åsa asa.marnell@nacka.se
Bydler Roger roger.bydler@nacka.se
Ström Brita brita.strom@nacka.se
Nilsson Bo bo.nilsson@nacka.se
Hermansson Henrik henrik.hermansson@nacka.se
Chrisander Per per.chrisander@nacka.se
Wetterlind Anne anne.wetterlind@nacka.se
Sundström Henrik henrik.sundstrom@nacka.se
Svenneborg Desha desha.svenneborg@nacka.se
Marnell Mats mats.marnell@nacka.se