Förtroendevalda

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gunnesson Malin malin.1.gunnesson@nacka.se
Tiger Anders anders.tiger@nacka.se
Teljstedt Karin karin.teljstedt@nacka.se
Herczfeld Stefan stefan.herczfeld@nacka.se
Herlin Maryam maryam.herlin@nacka.se
Fjellner Maria
Lundin Caroline
Edberg Helena helena.edberg@nacka.se
Nymoen Therese therese.nymoen@nacka.se
Martis Johan johan.martis@nacka.se
Wiström Stenberg Marianne marianne.wistromstenberg@nacka.se
Magnusson Gustav gustav.magnusson@nacka.se
Jans Ylva ylva.jans@nacka.se
Friberg Jessica jessica.friberg@nacka.se
Lagerroos Maria maria.lagerroos@nacka.se
Sjölund Monica monica.sjolund@nacka.se
Lindgren Jonathan jonathan.lindgren@nacka.se
Gunnesson Martin martin.gunnesson@nacka.se
van Berlekom Peter
Myrbäck Anders anders.myrback@nacka.se
Derneborg Jonathan jonathan.derneborg@nacka.se
Selenius Jan-Erik jan-erik.selenius@nacka.se
Moshref Mirfarogh mirfarogh.moshref@nacka.se