Förtroendevalda

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tiger Anders anders.tiger@nacka.se
Jansson Jan-Eric jan-eric.jansson@nacka.se
Davidson Inger inger.davidson@nacka.se
Johansson Ulf G ulf.johansson@nacka.se
Herczfeld Stefan stefan.herczfeld@nacka.se
Liu Lydia lydia.liu@nacka.se
Herlin Maryam maryam.herlin@nacka.se
Sjölund Jack jack.sjolund@nacka.se
Myrbäck Anders anders.myrback@nacka.se
Johansson Karolina karolina.johansson@nacka.se
Husén Birgitta birgitta.husen@nacka.se
Gunnesson Martin martin.gunnesson@nacka.se
Jonasson Karoline karjon@nacka.se
Franklin Joakim joakim.franklin@nacka.se
Sjölund Monica monica.sjolund@nacka.se
Wihk Anders anders.wihk@nacka.se
Amirajibi Nana nana.amirajibi@nacka.se
Henriksson Emma emma.henriksson@nacka.se
Teljstedt Karin karin.teljstedt@nacka.se
van Berlekom Peter
Gunnesson Malin