Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gunnesson Malin malin.1.gunnesson@nacka.se
Tiger Anders anders.tiger@nacka.se
Teljstedt Karin karin.teljstedt@nacka.se
Herczfeld Stefan stefan.herczfeld@nacka.se
Fjellner Maria
Lundin Caroline
Edberg Helena helena.edberg@nacka.se
Sjölund Jack jack.sjolund@nacka.se
Sjölund Monica monica.sjolund@nacka.se
Lindgren Jonathan jonathan.lindgren@nacka.se
Gunnesson Martin martin.gunnesson@nacka.se
Moshref Jan mirfarogh.moshref@nacka.se
Hamilton Peter peter.hamilton@nacka.se
Mars Christoffer christoffer.mars@nacka.se
Jans Ylva ylva.jans@nacka.se
Martis Johan johan.martis@nacka.se
Lagerroos Maria maria.lagerroos@nacka.se
Bergquist Gregor gregor.bergquist@nacka.se
Nymoen Therese therese.nymoen@nacka.se
Johansson Karolina karolina.johansson@nacka.se
Mubariz Nawroz nawroz.mubariz@nacka.se
Eckardt Stefan
Myrbäck Anders anders.myrback@nacka.se