Förtroendevalda

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johansson Ulf G ulf.johansson@nacka.se
Herczfeld Stefan stefan.herczfeld@nacka.se
Gunnesson Malin
Tiger Anders anders.tiger@nacka.se
Teljstedt Karin karin.teljstedt@nacka.se
Liu Lydia lydia.liu@nacka.se
Wihk Anders anders.wihk@nacka.se
Nymoen Therese therese.nymoen@nacka.se
Sjölund Monica monica.sjolund@nacka.se
Lundblad Anna anna.lundblad@nacka.se
Sjölund Jack jack.sjolund@nacka.se
Shaikh Saeed saeed.shaikh@nacka.se
Magnusson Gustav gustav.magnusson@nacka.se
Herlin Maryam maryam.herlin@nacka.se
Johansson Karolina karolina.johansson@nacka.se
Franklin Joakim joakim.franklin@nacka.se
Wihk Charlotte charlotte.wihk@nacka.se
Stolpe Katarina
van Berlekom Peter
Myrbäck Anders anders.myrback@nacka.se
Teixeira de Matos Jenny jenny.teeixeiradematos@nacka.se