Förtroendevalda

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Grudevall-Steen Gunilla gunilla.grudevall-steen@nacka.se
Steffner Annika
Philip Lennart lennart.philip@nacka.se
Saläng Stefan stefan.salang@nacka.se
Sandberg Michael
Grack Sten sten.grack@nacka.se
Granath Mats mats.granath@nacka.se
Westman Birgitta birgitta.westman@nacka.se
Brohede Tellström Monica monica.brohede.tellstrom@nacka.se
Åkerlund Kjell kjell.akerlund@nacka.se
Sjöblom Magnus
Hanson Bjarne bjarne.hanson@nacka.se
Hjertstrand Bo bo.hjertstrand@nacka.se
Sääf Martin martin.saaf@nacka.se
Linnerborg Lena lena.linnerborg@nacka.se
Boréus Anna-Karin anna-karin.boreus@nacka.se
Hanner Sofia sofia.hanner@nacka.se
Löfqvist Annelie annelie.lofqvist@nacka.se
Berggren Hedin Birgitta birgitta.berggren.hedin@nacka.se
Nörby Gennerud Anna anna.norby-gennerud@nacka.se
Olofsson Joakim joakim.olofsson@nacka.se
Carheden Björn bjorn.carheden@nacka.se
Lindgren Gertrud gertrud.lindgren@nacka.se
Granath Louise louise.granath@nacka.se
Håkansson Helena helena.1.hakansson@nacka.se
Kjellman Johan johan.1.kjellman@nacka.se
Norman Johan
Jansson Kåre
Stare Peter peter.stare@nvoa.se