Förtroendevalda

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Grudevall-Steen Gunilla gunilla.grudevall-steen@nacka.se
Sääf Martin martin.saaf@nacka.se
Granath Mats mats.granath@nacka.se
Boréus Anna-Karin anna-karin.boreus@nacka.se
Kjellman Johan johan.1.kjellman@nacka.se
Brohede Tellström Monica monica.brohede.tellstrom@nacka.se
Grack Sten sten.grack@nacka.se
Fryklund Charlotte charlotte.fryklund@nacka.se
Westman Birgitta birgitta.westman@nacka.se
Steffner Annika
Fröman Jan
Hedlund Stefan
Lundström Stefan
Håkansson Helena helena.1.hakansson@nacka.se
Norman Johan johan.norman@nacka.se
Linnerborg Lena lena.linnerborg@nacka.se
Eklund Ingvar ingvar.eklund@nacka.se
Lidzell Maria maria.lidzell@nacka.se
Strömberg Petter petter.stromberg@nacka.se
Berggren Hedin Birgitta birgitta.berggren.hedin@nacka.se
Nörby Gennerud Anna anna.norby-gennerud@nacka.se
Löfqvist Annelie annelie.lofqvist@nacka.se
Bünger Karin karin.bunger@nacka.se
Vakant