Förtroendevalda

Nackalistan (NL)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Waerndt Staffan staffan.1.waerndt@nacka.se
Anserius Ulla
Barve Kerstin
Olsson Lina lina.olsson@nacka.se
Ståldal Christina christina.staldal@nacka.se
Malak Shahin shahin.malak@nacka.se
Jatta Modigh Lamin lamin.jattamodigh@nacka.se
Carlsson Mikael mikael.carlsson@nacka.se
Ståldal Bosse bosse.staldal@nacka.se
Goitom Efsom efsom.goitom@nacka.se
Rundkvist Chou YuSie yusie.rundkvist-chou@nacka.se
Larsson Carin carin.larsson@nacka.se
Granlund Kristina
Dahlin Päivi paivi.dahlin@nacka.se
Walck Ingela ingela.walck@nacka.se
Sundberg Anna anna.sundberg@nacka.se
Domeij Torgny torgny.domeij@nacka.se