Förtroendevalda

Nackalistan (NL)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ståldal Bosse bosse.staldal@nacka.se
Waerndt Staffan staffan.1.waerndt@nacka.se
Carlsson Mikael mikael.carlsson@nacka.se
Goitom Efsom efsom.goitom@nacka.se
Anserius Ulla
Barve Kerstin
Malak Shahin shahin.malak@nacka.se
Ståldal Christina christina.staldal@nacka.se
Jergander Jonny jonny.jergander@nacka.se
Rundkvist Chou YuSie yusie.rundkvist-chou@nacka.se
Olsson Lina lina.olsson@nacka.se
Larsson Carin carin.larsson@nacka.se