Förtroendevalda

Nackalistan (NL)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Olsson Lina lina.olsson@nacka.se
Ståldal Christina christina.staldal@nacka.se
Malak Shahin shahin.malak@nacka.se
Jatta Modigh Lamin lamin.jattamodigh@nacka.se
Carlsson Mikael mikael.carlsson@nacka.se
Rundkvist Chou YuSie yusie.rundkvist-chou@nacka.se
Granlund Kristina
Walck Ingela ingela.walck@nacka.se
Sundberg Anna anna.sundberg@nacka.se
Larsson Hans
Ståldal Bosse bosse.staldal@nacka.se
Backlund Annette
Anserius Ulla
Barve Kerstin
Gasparetti Alessandra
Larsson Carin carin.larsson@nacka.se
Dahlin Päivi paivi.dahlin@nacka.se