Förtroendevalda

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hansson Birgit birgit.hansson@nacka.se
Hjalmarsson Staffan staffan@shifter.nu
Wasteson Rolf rolf.wasteson@nacka.se
Wigren Hans hans.wigren@nacka.se
Johansson Dan dan.johansson@nacka.se
Carlberg Camilla
Hallström Bornold Salka salka.hallstrombornold@nacka.se
Sandholm Amanda amanda.sandholm@nacka.se
Larsen Joacim joacim.larsen@nacka.se
Lindström Ebbe ebbe.lindstrom@nacka.se
Rasmussen Lisa lise-lotte.rasmussen@nacka.se
Rasmussen Birgitta birgitta.rasmussen@nacka.se
Israelsson Anna anna.israelsson@nacka.se
Holmqvist Fredrik fredrik.holmqvist@nacka.se
Johansson Agneta agneta.johansson@nacka.se
Ottosson Tomas tomas.ottosson@nacka.se
Ehnebuske Malin malin.ehnebuske@nacka.se