Förtroendevalda

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wasteson Rolf rolf.wasteson@nacka.se
Hansson Birgit birgit.hansson@nacka.se
Rasmussen Lisa
Rasmussen Birgitta birgitta.rasmussen@nacka.se
Wigren Hans hans.wigren@nacka.se
Johansson Dan dan.johansson@nacka.se
Malmgren Cecilia cecilia.malmgren@nacka.se
Holmqvist Fredrik fredrik.holmqvist@nacka.se
Ben Youssef Ramzi ramzi.ben-youssef@nacka.se
Johansson Agneta agneta.johansson@nacka.se
Eriksson Ronald ronald.eriksson@nacka.se
Hjalmarsson Staffan staffan@shifter.nu
Sandholm Amanda amanda.sandholm@nacka.se
Carlberg Camilla
Ottosson Tomas tomas.ottosson@nacka.se
Hallström Bornold Salka salka.hallstrombornold@nacka.se
Rowshani Borna S borna.shafie-rowshani@nacka.se
Dahlström Oscar oscar.dahlstrom@nacka.se