Förtroendevalda

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Johansson Dan dan.johansson@nacka.se
Hallström Bornold Salka salka.hallstrombornold@nacka.se
Sandholm Amanda amanda.sandholm@nacka.se
Rasmussen Lisa lise-lotte.rasmussen@nacka.se
Rasmussen Birgitta birgitta.rasmussen@nacka.se
Ottosson Tomas tomas.ottosson@nacka.se
Holmqvist Fredrik fredrik.holmqvist@nacka.se
Hjalmarsson Staffan staffan@shifter.nu
Bergman Carina
Güzel Hediye hediye.guzel@nacka.se
Åberg Eva
Carlberg Camilla
Kindblom Mikaela
Hansson Birgit birgit.hansson@nacka.se
Ström Jonas jonas.strom@nacka.se
Ben Youssef Ramzi ramzi.ben-youssef@nacka.se
Jukic Alena alena.jukic@nacka.se
Wasteson Rolf rolf.wasteson@nacka.se
Lindström Ebbe ebbe.lindstrom@nacka.se